Color Me Badly…


I’m minding the business of others on Twitter, when I notice that Shawn Marion is trending. I’m thinking it’s one of

The hairstyle in question...

two things; 1.is a major transaction has just been made involving Marion, or 2. he got arrested. There was a good chance of either happening. Anyway, I click on his name and find out he’s just running the streets looking like an athletic Sisqo. Not sure why it happened, just know it did. I also know he’s not the first NBA baller to make a statement on the court with his less than lovely locks.  Lets take a look at some of the more memorable ones shall we?

Dennis Rodman- Dig in your pockets and pay homage. He made crazy hair an art form.

Jason Kidd- J. Kidd probably was the one to tell his teammate "Yeah man that's a good look", which is rather unfortunate.

Dwayne Schintzius with the mullet action

 

Vladmir Radmanovic. Kris Kross'll make ya jump jump!

 

Scot Pollard with the double hair violation. Nice.

Michael Cage just let yo soooooooooooul glo!

Darko Milicic should've stayed dark...

 

Ron Meta World Peace Artest with yet another example of why blonde isn't for everyone.

 

And that’s just how I’m feelin….

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boom trucks
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 19:31:39

    I love this post. I’ve gotta share this on my blog used bucket trucks. I know it’s about auto but this is too awesome. I’ll definitely be referring some of my traffic this way. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  2. chuck norris jokes
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 09:38:41

    lmao

    Reply

  3. Boom Truck
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 04:20:51

    Congratulations for publishing a real valuable website. Your website isn’t only educational and also incredibly inventive also. Presently there tend to be amazingly couple of people who could create not too effortless content articles in which creatively. Sustain up the very good creating !!

    Reply

  4. Connie C. Khan
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 10:53:15

    Finally a person that puts some real work into a blog. I do like what you have done with the blog.

    Reply

  5. Exaltación Brito Reynoso
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 01:08:42

    Have you given any consideration at all with translating your current site in to French? I know a several of translaters right here that will would help you do it for no cost if you wanna get in touch with me.

    Reply

  6. John Nielsen
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 15:06:15

    The thing about Melo is that he always had the talent and skill to get an MVP. Before Durant came around, Melo was LeBrons primary competition when it came to MVP awards, but never utilized his talent proper;y. He never played defense, he was lazy, and he rarely passed. Now, he has taken all of those things, and started using them. Is he a worthy MVP candidate this year? Hell yeah.

    Reply

    • TheGreatChaunteezy
      Feb 10, 2013 @ 19:21:30

      Agreed. I fought hard for him to be rookie of the year because I thought his game was more complete, but this year I don’t think he dominates quite like Lebron and Durant. It’ll be a tough one.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

