My Laugh of the Day


I saw this commercial during the intermission of Celebrity Apprentice. I seriously thought it was a joke. I guess it’s fitting that something so outrageous would come on during this program. Take a look

This is just what I could find on YouTube. The actual commercial had very sketch before and after pictures such as these

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really questioned if those were the same people. Anyway I thought this was funny and wanted to share. That is all. And that’s just how I’m feelin…

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    Mar 06, 2011 @ 23:08:27

    T-Pain’s cousin? Tye Tribbett’s too lol. Is that a white woman pretending to be a skinnier looking black woman?

    Reply

  2. TheGreatChaunteezy
    Mar 06, 2011 @ 23:14:51

    Dude I was wondering the same thing! pH=12

    Reply

  3. Authentic 49ers Jersey
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 07:33:57

    Great Share! good post, i certainly love this amazing site, continue to it!

    Reply

  4. True Religion Jeans Sale
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 07:03:47

    I have to admit this info was first fascinating. That i came on an individual working with a google and had been relatively recognized in your rate in this piece of writing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

