Rumble in the Garden


Let me begin by admitting I’ve been severely slacking in the post department. My sincerest apologizes to all three of my readers. Anywho, lets get to it shall we? Tonight the Knicks take on the Miami Superacquaintances. This is the next stop in the Lebron’s Scorned Lover Tour. The game could mark the revival of a classic rivalry, but probably won’t. I’ll keep hope alive anyway. For those of you that weren’t conscious during the late 90s check this clip to see a little bit of what you missed

My personal favorite moment is Jeff Van Gundy being “peeled” off Zo’s leg. Good stuff. My predictions for tonight are as follows:

1. There will be no exciting fights.

2. Lebron will get booed excessively

3. The Heat will get the W, but not before  Chris Bosh has his manhood challenged by Amare.

I just want to once again say I do NOT believe the hype surrounding the Heat. They’ve been playing well as of late, but it’s against bottom feeders and teams that may barely slide into the playoff picture this spring.  I promise to eat my words if they do anything actually worthy of praise. As of right now I’m just gonna continue to be a hater. And that’s just how I’m feelin…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Minick
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 01:33:02

    Not trying to knock you, but that last paragraph cracked me the heck up! “As of right now, I’m just gonna continue to be a hater.” Oh, wait…”Scorned Lover Tour” also got a chuckle or two. And all I have to say is eff the Heat! Go Boston!

    Reply

  2. Marissa Duvancert
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 14:36:32

    I feel like I have been on a lengthy adventure, and yet it also feels like just yesterday that I was taking pictures of easter eggs.

    Reply

  3. bank Syndicate Bank Net Banking .
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 20:40:47

    what now, not only are ya hatin on me for my opinion but you gonna hate on others that are goin through the same stuff as us.

    Reply

  4. Monster Beats PowerBeats
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 00:56:35

    Very good Show! good place, i just obviously absolutely adore this site, continue to doing it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

