Who’s Ya Daddy Now Lebron?


Hall of Fame baller Calvin Murphey appeared on ESPN radio and cleared up a rumor that’s been swirling around since the Cavs got the boot from the playoffs.

If I was Lebron me and Delonte West would’ve been fought! And that’s just how I’m feelin…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jammersnicole
    May 20, 2010 @ 23:01:16

    and they’re LEGIT! lol I like the emphasis he places on his words….I wonder why Delonte had to smash the mommy. That ain’t cool…And Gloria’s old enough to know better. They’re both at fault.

    Reply

  2. jammersnicole
    May 20, 2010 @ 23:01:47

    darn, I commented before the video was over. Now I gotta wait for it to load again lol.

    Reply

  3. Kayleen Nurse
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 07:48:54

    I like this web blog very much so much excellent info.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

