Just a few Observations…


Here’s what your favorite NBA players are saying on the World Wide Web

–        Chris Bosh is on Twitter asking all of his followers what his next move should be.  He Tweeted “Ok… Let me rephrase the question. Should I stay or should I go?” I think Hedo Turkoglu should post the same thing and see what kind of response he gets.

–        Dwight Howard was fined Thursday for criticizing the officials in his blog. Howard was upset with the amount of fouls called on him in the last series and vented on his blog saying “I’m not looking to say anything to get myself in trouble with the league, but I just don’t see other star players getting called for fouls the way I get them.” Not sure if I completely agree with that one but it’s cool. Glad to see the whole not getting in trouble thing worked out for him. Oh and shout out to The Jamister for hippin me to this story!

–        Lebron’s elbow has a twitter page and some 3000 followers including yours truly. In recent news Lebron was fist pumping to Ke$ha. Just as long as he’s not Justin Beiber fan, I’m ok with that.

–        I really wish Brett Farve would tweet about what his next move should be I’d tell him and his bum ankle exactly where they can go #away!!

And that’s just how I’m feelin…

I strongly recommend you follow Lebron’s elbow https://twitter.com/LeBronsElbow

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Just a Few Observations the Great Chaunteezy’s Blog | Public Health Doctorate Byron Ricardo
  2. Jamie Minick
    May 05, 2010 @ 23:51:47

    Heyyyyy I got my plug!! My life is complete! 🙂 lol

    btw HURRY UP AND COME HOME!!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: It Ain’t Rocket Science » Blog Archive » Just a Few Observations the Great Chaunteezy’s Blog

Leave a Reply

