Hug-E-Gram


Just when I thought America had maxed out in stupidity with the backless robe (Snuggie), the Hug-E-Gram comes out. Take a look.

The sad ugly truth is someone somewhere will buy that not as a joke, but at a serious gift. I learned that :nothing good comes from informercials at 2 a.m. and in America anything can sell, the key is a cheesy commercial.  And that’s just how I’m feelin…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Minick
    Apr 29, 2010 @ 18:30:30

    At the Red House…

    Reply

  2. Jamie Minick
    Apr 29, 2010 @ 18:32:19

    THAT IS THE DUMBEST THING I HAVE EVER (GOD, I WISH I COULD MAKE THAT EVER BIGGER) SEEN!!! I wish a nigga would get me a hug-e-gram. Gtfoh with that bs. smh! smh smh smh!!!

    Reply

  3. TheGreatChaunteezy
    Apr 29, 2010 @ 23:21:57

    lol @red house and language jamie minick!!! but yeah Hug-E-Gram= deal breaker!!!

    Reply

  4. Alva Garelik
    Dec 11, 2011 @ 21:29:49

    I simply could not go away your website just before recommending that I really loved the conventional data an individual supply in your site visitors? Will be gonna be back again gradually to be able to examine fresh posts

    Reply

  5. ropa interior Calvin Klein
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 05:11:21

    Thanks for the good post on your blog, it genuinely gives me an insight on this subject

    Reply

  6. Dre Beats Headphones
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 19:47:40

    You’ll be able to enhance your weblog visitors by having a fan page on facebook.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

