Lupe the Truth…


I was talking to my little brother about Lupe Fiasco and that got me in the mood to listen to his Enemy of the State mixtape again. It’s straight fiya. Not that Dylan fire I’m talkin red hot Vesuvius induced fiya. . Here’s All the Way Turnt Up one of the hottest tracks on the mixtape.

To download the mixtape in it’s entirety check out

http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/11/mixtape-lupe-fiasco-enemy-of-state-love.html

His cd Lasers is supposed to be coming out sometime this year so be on the lookout for that. I know i will…

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris Suttle
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 08:11:20

    YOGA FLAME! Lupe the best nikkuh i still bump his tape and memorized the whole thing pretty much lol.

    Reply

  2. thegreatchaunteezy
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 18:14:49

    You know what i had Yoga Flame up first and changed my mind. That mixtape is just the stuff all the way around. I wish he would do a concert just offa that joint…it would be a half hour long but i’d be cool with it lol

    Reply

  3. BEVERLY BARKER
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 08:22:33

    I do not think I have seen this said in such a way before. You actually have cleared this up for me. Thank you!

    Reply

  4. Cheap host
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 20:09:17

    I found your web publication on yahoo and discover a few of your posts. Very good work!

    Reply

  5. Cheap Car Insurance UK
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 00:56:04

    Extremely useful put up!

    Reply

  6. Hotel Bewertung
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 15:51:23

    Important publish.

    Reply

  7. Clickbank directory
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 00:48:03

    As being a Beginner, I am constantly looking for on-line for posts that can help me. Give many thanks you It had been fascinating.

    Reply

  8. Cheap Breakdown Cover
    Sep 18, 2010 @ 18:26:15

    Educational and entertaining. I’ve additional your web log to my “reading substance.” Progress me up-to-date!

    Reply

  9. Eca Ephedrine Caffeine Aspirin
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 03:23:31

    Good day! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got here on this post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

