Hello world!


Why hello there it is I The Great Chaunteezy and this is my blog. I’m an aspiring print journalist and will be using the blog to offer my insight on various subjects to all who care to read. I enjoy good conversation so feel free to comment on whatever I may say just keep it civil. Now enjoy as I take you on a trip into the dark recesses of my mind…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Minick
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 14:48:51

    get to writin homie

    @JamMin_iRock (i’m gonna start putting my real name so that it’s not like you’re still on Twitter lol)

    Reply

  2. Jamie Minick
    Feb 26, 2010 @ 22:36:27

    since i don’t have an outrageous blog to leave outrageous comments on, i’ll just leave this one here.

    apparently, we can kill out alter egos after we’re finished pimping them out for an album:

    http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1632774/20100226/knowles_beyonce.jhtml?rsspartner=rssTwitterFeed

    Reply

  3. Mellinda
    Jan 18, 2011 @ 02:28:47

    I just found this blog a while back when a friend suggested it to me. I have been a regular reader ever since.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

